header-bg
  • Shop no. 64 , 1st Floor, Sector 10, Meera Marg,
  • Mansarovar, Jaipur (Rajasthan)

Holiday List 2021


Sr No Occasion Day Date
1 Makar Sankranti Thursday 14 January
2 Republic Day Tuesday 26 January
3 Maha Shivratri Thursday 11 March
4 Holi Monday 29 March
5 Independence day Saturday 15 August
6 Raksha Bandhan Sunday 22 August
7 Krishana Janmasthami Monday 30 August
8 Ganesh Churthi Friday 10 September
9 Gandhi Jayanti Saturday 2 October
10 Dussehra (Maha Navami) Friday 15 October
11 Choti Diwali Wednesday 3 November
12 Diwali Thursday 4 November
13 Diwali Govardhan Puja Friday 5 November
14 Diwali Bhai Dooj Saturday 6 November